Best Places to Live & Work as a Digital Nomad in Central Visayas


Digital Nomad Guide: Central Visayas

Central Visayas, identified as Region VII, is an administrative zone within the Philippines encompassing four provinces and three bustling urban hubs: Cebu City, Lapu-Lapu, and Mandaue. The region is anchored by prominent islands, namely Cebu, Bohol, and Siquijor, while also encompassing the eastern section of Negros.


  • island life
  • Boating
  • Water Sports
  • adventure
  • good weather
  • fishing
  • village life
  • diving

Climate in Central Visayas